Collin J Örthner – Photographer

August 17, 2012

Garden at Night

Filed under: GF2, m4/3, Night, Panasonic 20mm f/1.7, Plants, Square, Travel — collin orthner @ 7:34 am

My parents live in Kelowna, B.C. where we visited them earlier in July. They have a townhouse and are very near a beautiful little garden that is lit at night. My dad and I went for a late evening walk and of course I had my camera along “just in case”. The colours were fantastic to say the least. I simply turned the ISO on my camera up to a high setting and started to play.

 

 

[Panasonic GF2, Panasonic 20mm f/1.7]

 

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

