Collin J Örthner – Photographer

August 28, 2013

Sun-Oka Beach

Filed under: Hand of Man, People, Sigma DP3 Merrill, Sigma DP3M, Square, Travel, Water — collin orthner @ 7:32 am

Sunny Okanagan is my highly educated guess for the shortened name Sun-Oka! Took me forever to figure that out too……. 😉 Well the picture lives up to the description anyway. The colours of the umbrella drew me in and the I noticed her beach chair matches too. Looks to me like she is having a great holiday. As I am getting out my camera to make the image a tiny cloud formed allowing for a sky that isn’t just an ordinary blue.  Nice.

 

 

[Sigma DP3 Merrill]

 

 

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

